SEMINARY OF CHRIST THE KING ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

SEMINARY OF CHRIST THE KING • PO BOX 3310 • MISSION, BC • V2V 4J5 • PHONE: 604-826-8975 • FAX: 604-826-8725

The Alumni Association is governed by the Alumni Executive Committee

2023-2026 Executive Alumni Committee members

Office/Rank	Membership Type	Name	Ordination/ Graduation Year	Term concludes
Honorary President	Ex-Officio	Rt. Rev. Alban Riley, osb	1985	_
Honorary Vice-President	Ex-Officio	Most Rev. David Monroe	1967	-
Honorary Vice-President	Ex-Officio	Most. Rev. Gary Gordon	1982	_
Honorary Vice-President	Ex-Officio	Most. Rev. Gregory Bittman	1996	_
Honorary Vice-President	Ex-Officio	Most. Rev. Joseph Nguyen	1992	_
Honorary Vice-President	Ex-Officio	Most. Rev. Stephen Hero	2000	_
Honorary Vice-President	Ex-Officio	Most. Rev. François Beyrouti	1998	_
President	Elected	John O'Flynn	1983	2026
Vice-President	Elected	Edward Ram	1988	2026
Secretary/ Treasurer	Appointed	Rev. Mark Dumont, osb	1971	7-
Rector	Ex-Officio	Rev. Matthew Gerlich, osb	1993	_

